Location. Location.
Beachfront. Beachfront.

Moclips Beach on the
Coast of Washington State

You absolutely can not get any closer to the beach than at Hi-Tide Resort. Peaceful, quiet, fun, and comfortable. A hop, skip and a jump from the sands of the mighty Pacific Ocean. 1 and 2 bedroom private condos at affordable rates.

Phone: 360-276-0000

Hi Tide Resort Vacation Rental Condos Book Now
Close

Subscribe to Hi Tide Resort Blog

Right here on Moclips Beach is where you deserve to be. Join our list
and every now and then we will keep you posted on every beachy thing.
Specials, discounts, packages to stay at our truly beach front condos.

Sign up now and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe Here

Close

More Razor Clam Digs

Cabins, condos and vacation rental homes.
Ready for your clamming stay.


2024 Confirmed Dates

April 10, Wednesday, 8:14 a.m., Copalis
April 11, Thursday, 9:00 a.m., Copalis
April 12, Friday, 9:48 a.m., Mocrocks
April 13, Saturday, 10:40 a.m., Mocrocks
April 14, Sunday, 11:38 a.m., Copalis

Tentative Dates

April 23, Tuesday, 6:58 a.m., Copalis
April 24, Wednesday, 7:30 am., Mocrocks
April 25, Thursday, 8:03 a.m., Mocrocks
April 26, Friday, 8:39 a.m., Copalis
April 27, Saturday, 9:19 a.m., Copalis
April 28, Sunday, 10:05 a.m., Mocrocks
April 29, Monday, 10:58 a.m., Mocrocks

May 6, Monday, 5:41 a.m., Mocrocks
May 7, Tuesday, 6:28 a.m., Mocrocks
May 8, Wednesday, 7:13 a.m., Copalis
May 9, Thursday, 7:57 a.m., Copalis
May 10, Friday, 8:41 a.m., Mocrocks
May 11, Saturday, 9:27 a.m., Mocrocks
May 12, Sunday, 10:16 a.m., Copalis

Book Now

Close

Nearby But Far From Seabrook

Seabrook Resort is 2,000 steps and 200 steep stairs down to the Ocean.
Hi-Tide Resort is just 100 level steps to Moclips Beach. To hear the waves,
smell the salt air and have an unobstructed view of the mighty
Pacific Ocean stay at Hi-Tide

(You can drive 5 minutes to Seabrook anytime you want to eat, shop,
spend all your money and jostle with the crowds.)

Read More . . .

Close

Save 15%
Book Direct Here
or call 360-276-0000

Why book on AirBnB, VRBO, Expedia, Booking.com. or
TripAdvisor where you will pay a lot more? Here you talk
directly with the manager and always get the lowest rates.